Daniel Bortz releases debut album in October 2013

Daniel Bortz from Augsburg, Bavaria, is a man of clear words. And a man of clear music language, likewise. Whoever has been lucky enough to get into some of his tracks knows about the distinct structure of his music. The DJ and music producer, who is under contract to Berlin-based record label SUOL, has recently announced the release of his first album called “Patchwork Memories” on October 18th, 2013. Eva Gold and Nils Corßen collaborated on two of eleven tracks.


01. Alone At Home
02. Spend The Night
03. Monkey Biznizz
04. First Love feat. Eva Gold
05. Bright
06. Satisfaction
07. The Misery feat. Nils Corßen
08. In The Yard
09. Pictures
10. My Cats Won´t Let Me Sleep
11. Friends