“Volta” by Dave Echo

Living in Hanover, Germany, 27-year-old musician and chemist Dave Echo likes to produce smooth electronic music by using guitars, vocals, basses, diverse noises and melodica. Having put his music online, they are divided into different tracks and loops just to be put back together to form a set. Thus, many elements of different songs are being mixed together to compose an exciting sound experience. “Volta” serves as a great example.


01. Sunfish
02. Deep Green
03. Intro
04. Run To The Sea
05. Sunshine Motel
06. We Never Look Back, We Stay Up Late
07. Anyville
08. *unknown*
09. Diffusion