“Deep Feelings Autumn” by Forsthouse

Kim Förster aka Forsthouse from a small town near Heidelberg has been interested in electronic music for about five years now. The 20-year-old DJ likes deep and tuneful songs as well full power Techhouse tracks. His newest set is called “Deep Feelings Autumn”.


Intro: Rainer Maria Rilke – Herbst
01. Memoryhouse – Old Haunts (Allucan Remix)
02. Marc DePulse feat Boe van Berg – Eigenbedarf
03. DJ05er feat. Lady Jesaja – My Thoughts
04. Filou – Sittenstrolch
05. Lee Jones – A Perfekt Kick (Matthias Meyer Remix)
06. Nils Frahm – For (Max Cooper Remix)
07. Anthony Middelton & Nitin – How’s That
08. Derrok – Nandú
09. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Milk & Honey (Basket Mix)
10. Re.You – Ghost
11. Õlafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm – A2 (Max Cooper Remix)
12. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge – Für die Liebe