Keinemusik: “Workparty Four” to be released November 20th

Berlin record label Keinemusik’s new EP – “Workparty Four” – is at the ready. The four-track compilation is due to be released on November 20th, 2013, featuring David Mayer’s “Machinedrum Calypso”, Adam Port’s “Burana”, Rampa’s “AY” and “Think” by &ME from Hildesheim, Germany.


01. David Mayer – Machinedrum Calypso
02. &ME – Think
03. Adam Port – Burana
04. Rampa – AY