51-minute mixtape by David Keller


German music producer David Keller has produced a new set for Dutch music project Bloes Brothers, founded by Thierry Klein Bluemink and Lodewijk Fluttert (Bakermat). The DJ from Heidelberg involves tracks by Ten Walls, &ME and Jonas Mantey. Music duo Darkside, consisting of Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington, contribute their track called “Paper Trails”.


01. Booker T & the MGs – Green Onions (Luke Danfields Bluehouse Edit)
02. Ten Walls – Requiem
03. Nils Frahm – For (Max Cooper Remix)
04. Nick Galemore & Gregor Trierweiler – Rue de Carhaix
05. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Passed
06. &ME – Blitz
07. Michael Gracioppo feat. Wayne Tennant – Creep
08. Darkside – Paper Trails
09. Mano Le Tough – Being yourself
10. Jonas Mantey – Sie ist schön