New set by Ma&Mo from Reutlingen


German music duo Ma&Mo consists of two guys from Reutlingen. Manuel and Moritz are known for their music and what it stands for: melodic Tech House and heavy Deep House basses. Their sound often is playful and dreamy but may surprise with blowing and bassy passages encouraging all dreamers to start dancing. Their new set called “Wintertage” includes all of it.


01. Swan Lake feat. Albrecht Mayer – Schiller
02. DJ Yellow & Flowers and sea creatures – No one get s left behind (Konstanin Sibold Remix)
03. Ultraista – Smalltalk (Whomi Remix)
04. Kings of Convencience – Little Birds (NU Remix)
05. Fritz Kalkbrenner & DJ Zky – Stormy Weather
06. Sebastien Leger – LĀ“Oreiller ( Joachim Pastor Remix )
07. Mano Le Tough – Primative (Tale Of Us Remix)
08. Talismann – Zula
09. Royal Ruv – Pills and Coffee
10. Laura Mvula – Sing to the moon (Klangkarussell Remix)
11. HVOB – Lion (Stimming Remix)