Jimmy & Wenzel: free album


Jimmy & Wenzel‘s brand new LP is titled “Federfall”. The Deep House album includes ten original tracks for electronic, acoustic music lovers and features ambient sounds, heavy sub basses and lovely well-practised instruments. The two music producers thought of the album when they went fishing at a befogged lake in Brandenburg: “The atmosphere was fascinating and the sounds, surrounded by silence, are wicked.” Eventually, they produced the LP in the studio, in the open air and on their way to work.

The music duo provides one of their tracks for free via trndmusik. ” “Rio is Calling” is one of the tracks that took the most time to mature. Initially, we only had an instrumental version influenced by Marek Hemmann’s music. But it wasn’t perfect and we were looking for the last thing missing. We left it unspoilt and decided to add lyrics. It’s supposed to be a relaxing Deep House song suitable for open air festivals.”

[wpdm_file id=99]



01. Jimmy & Wenzel – Intro
02. Jimmy & Wenzel feat. Golnar – Rio Is Calling
03. Jimmy & Wenzel – Aurubis
04. Jimmy & Wenzel – Columbus
05. Jimmy & Wenzel – Feey
06. Jimmy & Wenzel – Dreamer
07. Jimmy & Wenzel – Source Of Gaia
08. Jimmy & Wenzel – The Shaman
09. Jimmy & Wenzel – Aint Nobody
10. Jimmy & Wenzel – Outro